THE MOUNTAIN GOATS Going To Spain

Posted on

Welcome to myveryownbloggywog Lyrics THE MOUNTAIN GOATS Going To Spain Lyrics, singer by THE MOUNTAIN GOATS

It’s heaven up here,
but it’s heaven down there!
and you’re gonna leave me.
now I don’t care.

it’s heaven outside,
but it’s heaven indoors.
well, go on and leave me.
I don’t care any more.

I hear the airplane coming!
I hear the airplane coming!
I hear the airplane coming, now,
it can’t touch me.

I see you going up the little stair.
go on and board the plane,
I don’t care. I,

I see you hold his hand.
I see you wave good-bye.
I don’t know you anymore,
so I’m not going to cry, now,

I see the airplane coming!
I feel the airplane coming!
I hear the airplane coming, now,
it can’t touch me.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

