THE EARLY NOVEMBER Harmony

Posted on

Welcome to myveryownbloggywog Lyrics THE EARLY NOVEMBER Harmony Lyrics, singer by THE EARLY NOVEMBER

Finally found a wig I like
It?s making me a familiar sight
and light let it take you there
light let it take me there

You?re like harmony
In a sad song
Bringing out the misery
You want
And I?m a higher ring
You know I?m out there
With you
Let the light bring you here

Finally found a wig I like
It?s making me a familiar sight
and light let it take you there
light let it take me there

You?re like harmony
In a sad song
Bringing out the misery
You want
And I?m a higher ring
You know I?m out there
With you
Let the light bring you here

It?s like harmony
In a sad song
Bringing out the misery
You want
And I?m a higher ring
You know I?m at there
For you
So let the light come bring you there

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

