THE EARLY NOVEMBER Magnolia

Posted on

Welcome to myveryownbloggywog Lyrics THE EARLY NOVEMBER Magnolia Lyrics, singer by THE EARLY NOVEMBER

When I first noticed I couldn’t breathe
I was just a seed in a field I had never seen
Like a plant blossoming for the first time
To be instantly cut down
And placed in a bouquet just to be thrown out
from others fungus on my leaves

Well I have issues I could never talk about
And words I can never hear myself say
And the songs I can never let myself sing
Trying to find out how to justify feeling this way

I remember wishing I could talk like others did
Watching the conversations be their way out or in
To where they were going seemed so much better than
Well I could always open my mouth just not let the words come out
I just held my breath

Well I have issues I could never talk about
And words I can never hear myself say
And the songs I can never let myself sing
Trying to find out how to justify feeling this way

It?s ripping me apart
From the inside out, it?s so hard
I can?t be awake without being scared whats sad is how
It?s so easy
It?s so easy

Well I have issues I could never talk about
And words I can never hear myself say
And the songs I can never let myself sing
Trying to find out how to justify feeling this way

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

