THE EARLY NOVEMBER That’s Not Your Real Name

Posted on

Welcome to myveryownbloggywog Lyrics THE EARLY NOVEMBER That’s Not Your Real Name Lyrics, singer by THE EARLY NOVEMBER

Slow down, fade out.
It’s almost a pattern for me.
Laid down mistakes out.
They’re all just like motions to me.

And yeah, I could be wrong.

Wake up. You’re faking.
I know that you’re lying awake.
Break off, shake down.
I’m tired of obeying the brain.

Crossed arms and crooked eyes.
Begging like I’m on the line.
I hope that there’s more here in me.
Stale from the middle in.
My bro comes off, consider it.
I know that it’s played and it’s weak.

Wake up. You’re faking.
I know that you’re lying awake.
Break off, shake down.
I’m tired of obeying the brain.

And yeah, I could be wrong.
Taking off.
And yeah, I could be wrong.
Jumping off.
And yeah, I could be done.

Slow down, fade out.
It’s all just a pattern for me.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

